Equals – my ass…

As some of you might know I am a fan of Afterellen.com – and I think some of you might be too, and if you’re not you should be. I enjoy a lot of what they do and actually even written an essay about it. There are writers writing for that page I enjoy reading a lot and one of them is Dorothy Snarker, she is witty, she is intelligent, and has pictures of women in tank tops on her own blog (dorothysurrenders.blogspot.com) – a lot.

Today, as today is International Women’s Day, she had among others this video on her blog and I wanted to share it with you (and not just here but on my other blog, too) because it is important and as Dorothy Snarker says “awesome.”

Enjoy – and also think about a little:

Leave a Reply

